Bad flu

I have a bad flu since last week. High fever, cough, running nose, head ache and diarrhea… it’s unusually for me and busy flu. Thanks to students gave me many ideas for cure, I get better but gave few of them my cold. I’m guilty! I gained weight cause took medicine every 4 hours after eat. Unexpected success born out of failure!!

先週からめずらしくひどい風邪をひいた。高熱、鼻水、頭痛、下痢、なんとも忙しい風邪である。生徒が教えてくれた風邪に良く効く食べ物や飲み物を教えてくれた。おかげでだいぶ良くなったが、どうやら生徒にうつしてしまったようだ。責任を感じてしまう。4時間ごとに飲んでいた薬の前に必ず何か食べていたら、いつのまにか体重が増えていた。怪我の功名だ~!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    taka-tyan (木曜日, 23 2月 2012 08:36)

    風邪大変でしたね!
    私も年明けに発熱と咳の風邪をひきました!!会い方にも咳がうつってしばし、咳と格闘してました。

    しげちゃん、こちらのブログ見て心配してメールくれました。どうぞお大事に!!彼女と二人、日本で会えるのを楽しみにしています。

    ここに来て、腫瘍が又、家族に出現!来月、秋田の母の検査立会いでがたがたしておりますが、お会いできる日を楽しみにしています。

  • #2

    Tomoko Uemura (金曜日, 24 2月 2012 00:43)

    ご心配おかけしました。お母様心配ですね。早く完治されますように。
    私はめったに風邪ひかなかったから、ちょっと人間にもどったような気分でした。また宇宙人にもどりつつあります。

☆Do you need assistance?

Translation for English to Japanese and Japanese English are available.→ Here

英語から日本語、日本語から英語の翻訳サービスいたします。→ここから

Tip

 

 

 

 

 

 

It's better to studay 10minutes everyday than to studay one hour once a week!! Continuous is Key to improve language.

Your language skill will make progress by not as 'how long' study but as 'how to study'